2022 Lawyers in Real Estate Awards


For our third annual Lawyers in Real Estate Awards, we chose 110 attorneys from around the U.S. representing a variety of disciplines. They were selected for excelling in their practices as well as their contributions to the community.

As we did in 2021, we’ve spotlighted 10 attorneys nationally and from each of the 10 areas covered by our regional newsletters: California, Texas, New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Florida, Seattle, Phoenix and Washington, DC.

Thank you to all who submitted entries and congratulations to each of the Lawyers in Real Estate leaders being recognized this year.

Summer Greathouse

Bracewell LLP

Peter Broderick

Merit Commercial Real Estate

Michelle R. Brown

Jones Day

Katy D. Carmical

Hunton Andrews Kurth

Paul V. Downey

Kane Russell Coleman Logan

Marc N. Epstein

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld

Abe S. Goren

Wilson Cribbs + Goren

Jeffrey S. Kelly

Kelly Legal Group PLLC

John S. Moody Jr

Moody Law Group

Richard Spencer

Ferguson Braswell Fraser Kubasta PC