2022 Lawyers in Real Estate Awards

New York & Tri-State

For our third annual Lawyers in Real Estate Awards, we chose 110 attorneys from around the U.S. representing a variety of disciplines. They were selected for excelling in their practices as well as their contributions to the community.

As we did in 2021, we’ve spotlighted 10 attorneys nationally and from each of the 10 areas covered by our regional newsletters: California, Texas, New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Florida, Seattle, Phoenix and Washington, DC.

Thank you to all who submitted entries and congratulations to each of the Lawyers in Real Estate leaders being recognized this year.

Jennifer Yashar

Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP

Matthew Kasindorf

Meister Seelig & Fein

Bonnie Neuman

Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP

Michael De Chiara

Zetlin & De Chiara LLP

Christopher Gorman

Duval & Stachenfeld

Evan Blau

Cassin & Cassin LLP

Ted Slevin

Olive Tree Holdings

James Repking

Savills North America

Mark Edelstein

Morrison Foerster

Marco Caffuzzi

Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom LLP