2022 Lawyers in Real Estate Awards

Seattle & Northwest

For our third annual Lawyers in Real Estate Awards, we chose 110 attorneys from around the U.S. representing a variety of disciplines. They were selected for excelling in their practices as well as their contributions to the community.

As we did in 2021, we’ve spotlighted 10 attorneys nationally and from each of the 10 areas covered by our regional newsletters: California, Texas, New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Florida, Seattle, Phoenix and Washington, DC.

Thank you to all who submitted entries and congratulations to each of the Lawyers in Real Estate leaders being recognized this year.

Marisa N. Bocci

K&L Gates

W. Adam Coady

Stoel Rieves

Howard F. Jensen

Veris Law Group

Robert Koury II

Miller Nash

Lisa Peterson

Davis Wright Tremaine

Bryan E. Powell

Lane Powell

Russel R. Robertson

Seyfarth Shaw

Athan Tramountanas

Ogden Murphy Wallace

Joseph W. West

Foster Garvey

Kristine R. Wilson

Perkins Coie