2022 Lawyers in Real Estate Awards

Washington DC

For our third annual Lawyers in Real Estate Awards, we chose 110 attorneys from around the U.S. representing a variety of disciplines. They were selected for excelling in their practices as well as their contributions to the community.

As we did in 2021, we’ve spotlighted 10 attorneys nationally and from each of the 10 areas covered by our regional newsletters: California, Texas, New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Florida, Seattle, Phoenix and Washington, DC.

Thank you to all who submitted entries and congratulations to each of the Lawyers in Real Estate leaders being recognized this year.

Valerie Kelly

Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP

Geraldine Hayhurst

NewPoint Real Estate Capital

Ramona Mahoney

M&T Realty Capital Corporation

Andrew L. Almand

Ballard Spahr

Tara K. Gorman

Loeb & Loeb

Tara Goldman

Daniel W. Hardwick

Cozen O'Connor

Elizabeth A. Karmin

Morris, Manning & Martin LLP

Jill S. Parks

Hunton Andrews Kurth

Gregory A. Riegle

McGuire Woods

Paul A. Tummonds Jr.

Goulston & Storrs