2022 Lawyers in Real Estate Awards

Chicago & Midwest

For our third annual Lawyers in Real Estate Awards, we chose 110 attorneys from around the U.S. representing a variety of disciplines. They were selected for excelling in their practices as well as their contributions to the community.

As we did in 2021, we’ve spotlighted 10 attorneys nationally and from each of the 10 areas covered by our regional newsletters: California, Texas, New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Florida, Seattle, Phoenix and Washington, DC.

Thank you to all who submitted entries and congratulations to each of the Lawyers in Real Estate leaders being recognized this year.

Eric Greenfield

Polsinelli PC

Mark Silverman

Locke Lord

Caroline Hammond

Equity Residential

Mariah DiGrino

DLA Piper

Nicole White

Avison Young

Jessica Simons

Sterling Bay

Sheila Kailus

Jenner & Block LLP

Kathy Kwak

Proper Title LLC

Jennifer Nichols


Paul E. Meyer

Mayer Brown