2022 Lawyers in Real Estate Awards

Phoenix & Southwest

For our third annual Lawyers in Real Estate Awards, we chose 110 attorneys from around the U.S. representing a variety of disciplines. They were selected for excelling in their practices as well as their contributions to the community.

As we did in 2021, we’ve spotlighted 10 attorneys nationally and from each of the 10 areas covered by our regional newsletters: California, Texas, New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Florida, Seattle, Phoenix and Washington, DC.

Thank you to all who submitted entries and congratulations to each of the Lawyers in Real Estate leaders being recognized this year.

Nicole Ament

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck

Daniel L. Bray

Husch Blackwell

M. Lawrence Brown

Snell & Wilmer LLP

J. Craig Cartwright


Brandee L. Caswell

Faeger Drinker Biddle & Heath LLP

David Edington

Greenberg Traurig

Tracy A. Gallegos

Duane Morris

Craig Ganz

Ballard Spahr

Allison Nelson

Akerman LLP

Benjamin A. Thinnes

Dorsey & Whitney LLP