2022 Lawyers in Real Estate Awards

Florida & Gulf Coast

For our third annual Lawyers in Real Estate Awards, we chose 110 attorneys from around the U.S. representing a variety of disciplines. They were selected for excelling in their practices as well as their contributions to the community.

As we did in 2021, we’ve spotlighted 10 attorneys nationally and from each of the 10 areas covered by our regional newsletters: California, Texas, New York, Chicago, Atlanta, Boston, Florida, Seattle, Phoenix and Washington, DC.

Thank you to all who submitted entries and congratulations to each of the Lawyers in Real Estate leaders being recognized this year.

Suzanne Amaducci-Adams

Bilzin Sumberg

Louis Archambault

Saul Ewing LLP

Alejandro Arias

Holland & Knight

Beau Baker

Akerman LLP

David K. Blattner

Greenberg Traurig

Robert S. Freedman

Carlton Fields

Jeffrey R. Margolis

Berger Singerman

Pejman Razavilar

Weil Gotshal & Manges

Adam J. Weiss

Solomon, Cooperman, Recondo & Weiss

Rebecca Wilson


Rebecca Wilson